26 Days and Learning…


A quick entry to let you inside my head…

I started this challenge a personal effort to improve and expand the scope of my studies in the martial arts.

It has turned into something more… as I go through each day I find myself not only reviewing my actions, but actually planning them to make more of an impact then I did the day before.  I have begun to REALLY Live, that is to take each action on purpose and make each word count.

I also realized that I needed to open this process up to my students.  I started writing a running weekly challenge patterned off of the writings of the Samurai.

I challenge my readers here to join me in making the world a better place by living ON PURPOSE –

The 7 Week Bushido Challenge

The Seven Days of Gi Challenge

The Seven Days of Yuuki Challenge

Leave a Reply

